Executive Leadership of the Barber National Institute

John Barber, J.D.

President, Chief Executive Officer

Maureen Barber-Carey, Ed.D.

Executive Vice President

Robert J. Will

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Pam J. Baker

Vice President Program Development/ Family Focused Services

Jane Davis

Chief Information Officer

Ron Jones

Vice President, Behavioral Health Services and Business Development

Carolyn Kontis

Vice President, Intellectual Disabilities Services

Jean Nielsen

Chief Financial Officer