Thanks to all sponsors and golfers for making the
2017 Shillelagh Golf Tournament a success!
Congratulations to Peter Russo, presented with
the Shillelagh Man of the Year award,
and to the winning team from Bianchi Motors
that included Jason Porreco, Josh Gionti, Dave Spitzer and Kelly Smrekar.
We hope everyone will join us in June 2018!

About the Shillelagh Golf Tournament

If you are a golfer, you'll want to mark your calendar every June for the annual Shillelagh Golf Tournament.  More than 130 golfers turn out at Riverside Golf Course in Cambridge Springs to vie for the coveted top prize - an authentic shillelagh handcrafted in Ireland.

2017 Shillelagh Golf Tournament Winners

2017 Shillelagh Winners

Congratulations to the 2017 Shillelagh Winners: The Bianchi Motors team of Kelly Smekar, Jason Porreco, Josh Gionti and Dave Spitzer. They tied with the team of Dr. John Almquist, Jeremy Light, Dave Schuster and Michelle Robertson. Riverside Golf Club set a course tie-breaker to determine the winner.

Past HighlightsContact Us

Thank you to our 2017 sponsors!

View Gallery