Ladies Only Luncheon

2017 Premier Prize Winner

Posted on November 20th, 2017 at 4:25 PM
2017 Premier Prize Winner

Congratulations to Emily Ingram, center, winner of the Premier Prize, presented by Dr. Maureen Barber-Carey and Ladies Only Lunchair chairwoman, Gretchen Hunter.

Package included: Round-trip Air for two, Buffalo to New York (Travel restrictions may apply) Two nights accommodations Generously donated by Miller Travel Sevices
Plus $1,000 Spending Cash Generously donated byFriends of the Barber National Institute